Landscape Design & Lawn Care Reviews

GOOD
42 reviews on
Evan Bozajian
Evan Bozajian
April 28, 2023
Great company. On time Always. Great attention to detail which is VERY important to me. And very reasonable pricing compared to the competition.
Richard Colwell
Richard Colwell
April 27, 2023
I contacted Daniel’s lawn and Landscaping for a possible solution on soil retaining water after having heavy rains for prolonged periods of time. Grass wouldn’t grow no matter what I tried. One of their workers was very courteous and professional. They recommended a low maintenance native rain garden in which they designed and had installed. All the surrounding area needed grass seeding and they made sure to recommend solutions for weed prevention. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and people in the neighborhood now ask about the rain garden and take pictures. I’m also able to take cutting and bring my mother center pieces for her tables from this garden. I absolutely recommend this company.
ortstuff com
ortstuff com
December 17, 2022
After removing a large tree left an eyesore in our backyard, we wanted a patio extension to improve the area. Daniel and Carlos were very nice to work with. The communication was good. The crew was professional and they did a nice job. Thank you.
Kastasya Jackson
Kastasya Jackson
September 21, 2022
Such amazing quality of work!!! Customer service is fantastic!! I highly recommend their expertise for any landscaping project!
Jeff Chester
Jeff Chester
June 9, 2022
Daniel and his team created the yard of our dreams. They designed and installed the irrigation system, sod installation and an amazing landscaping job with trees plants and rock. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Mulya Nugroho
Mulya Nugroho
May 21, 2022
Daniel and team totally transformed our landscaping. Now our house has curb appeal and get compliments from neighbors. The price is very reasonable for the amount of work and result they produced. Thanks again Daniel and team!
Kaitlyn Salazar
Kaitlyn Salazar
May 20, 2022
Daniel landscaping and his team exceeded expectations every step of the way. We loved they sent us pictures of the plants against our house so we could envision how it would look before it was done. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!!
Miguel Reynoso
Miguel Reynoso
April 16, 2022
We haven't had nice green grass since we moved into our home. Daniel was able to change that real quick and now we have nice green grass and an irrigation system to keep it green for years to come. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have a nice lawn. Thanks again!
Michael Wares
Michael Wares
January 21, 2022
Friendly staff!!!👍👍👍👍👍

Landscaping Services

Whether you have an existing home or are building a new one, our team of skilled professionals is here to bring your outdoor vision to life. We understand that your landscape is an extension of your home, and we are committed to creating breathtaking designs that perfectly complement your property.

For existing homes, our landscape design services offer a transformative touch to your outdoor spaces. We begin by conducting a thorough assessment of your current landscape, taking into account the existing elements, such as trees, plants, and terrain. Our experienced designers then work closely with you to understand your preferences, lifestyle, and desired functionality. Using our expertise and creative vision, we develop a customized landscape design plan that optimizes the beauty and functionality of your outdoor areas. From lush gardens and serene water features to inviting patios and pathways, we incorporate a harmonious blend of elements to create a truly captivating landscape.

If you're building a new home in Wichita or the surrounding areas, our landscape design services are an essential part of creating your dream property. We collaborate with homeowners and builders to seamlessly integrate the natural beauty of the surroundings with the architectural style of the new home. Our team carefully considers factors such as soil conditions, sunlight exposure, and drainage to design a landscape that flourishes for years to come. We specialize in creating cohesive outdoor living spaces, incorporating elements such as custom hardscaping, strategic plantings, and efficient irrigation systems. The result is a stunning landscape that enhances your home's curb appeal and provides a welcoming environment for outdoor enjoyment.

At Daniel's Lawn and Landscaping Service, we take pride in delivering exceptional landscape design services tailored to the unique needs of each client. Whether you're seeking to revitalize your existing landscape or create a captivating design for your new home, our team is dedicated to exceeding your expectations. Contact us today to schedule a consultation and let us bring your outdoor vision to life with our expert landscape design services.

Landscaping Hardscape Services

We specialize in creating breathtaking hardscape designs that transform outdoor spaces into stunning works of art. Our hardscape services encompass a wide range of features, including retaining walls, patios, walkways, and more.

With our meticulous craftsmanship and attention to detail, we bring your hardscape visions to life, enhancing the beauty and functionality of your property.

Our team of skilled professionals works closely with you to understand your unique needs and preferences. Whether you desire a contemporary and sleek design or a rustic and natural look, we have the expertise to deliver exceptional results. We carefully select the finest materials to ensure the durability and longevity of your hardscape features. From the initial consultation and design phase to the final construction and finishing touches, we prioritize open communication and strive for complete customer satisfaction.

Discover the endless possibilities of hardscaping with Daniel's Lawn and Landscaping Service. From concept to completion, we transform ordinary outdoor spaces into extraordinary havens, providing you with a landscape that reflects your style and enhances your quality of life. Contact us today to explore how our hardscape solutions can elevate your outdoor living experience.

Outdoor Living Landscaping Services

The team of experts at Daniel's Lawn and Landscaping Service has years of experience designing and installing features to create beautiful and functional outdoor living spaces that enhance the beauty and value of any property.

Daniel's Lawn and Landscaping Service offers a range of hardscape outdoor living services to the Wichita area, including water features, waterfalls, fire pits, outdoor fireplaces, and outdoor kitchens.

They use the latest technologies and highest quality materials to ensure that each feature is not only stunning but also durable and long-lasting. Whether you want to add a tranquil water feature to your backyard or create a cozy outdoor gathering space with a fire pit or outdoor kitchen, Daniel's Lawn and Landscaping can help you design and install the perfect hardscape features to make your outdoor living dreams a reality.

Lawn Care Services

If you're in the Wichita metro area and looking for lawn care services, Daniels Lawn and Landscaping offers a range of options to keep your lawn looking its best.

Whether you need weekly mowing, seasonal maintenance, or sod and seed installation, their team of experienced professionals can help. Plus, they offer free estimates so you can get an idea of what it will cost before you commit. Contact Daniels Lawn and Landscaping today to schedule your free estimate and take the first step toward a beautiful lawn.

With years of experience in the professional landscaping and lawn care services industry, the team of experts at Daniels Lawn and Landscaping can help transform your outdoor space into a beautiful and functional oasis.